Negative Nellie Returns to Gratitude

Days 6/7:

Since I missed yesterday’s post, I am putting up two today.  

My daily journaling generally includes 3 accomplishments and 2 things to be grateful for.  Since starting this blogging challenge, I have slacked off on my paper journal and therefore on my version of a gratitude practice; therefore, today I will return to it here:

Accomplishments:

  1. Family pancake making and eating
  2. Zumba and family walk
  3. Yummy, healthy dinner (lettuce wraps)

Grateful for:

  1. A partner who makes me a yummy, not so healthy chocolate cake to celebrate an important accomplishment in my life
  2. A weekend without any plans
Leave a Reply

